

School Managment Committee

The following is the list of members of the School Management Committee (SMC), constituted as per the guidelines prescribed by the Board.

S.No	Date	Name	Gender
1	Member Secretary	Saubhagya Chaudhary	Male
2	Parent Member	Umesh Kumar	Male
3	Parent Member	Seema	Female
4	Teacher Member	Disha Chaudhary	Female
- 5	Teacher Member	Gunjan Chaudhary	Female
6	Head Of Other School	Manish Saini	Male
7	Head Of Other School	Maushmi Sharma	Female

Principal Hariti Public School